L’équipe

Ci-dessous la liste de ceux qui font vivre le festival

Président-Fondateur
Laurent Mesguich :  laurent@rencontresducourt.fr

Coordinatrice générale 
Caroline Hermosilla : carolineH@rencontresducourt.fr

Régie copies 
Cyrille Degris : cyrille@rencontresducourt.fr
Victoria Sebaoun

Communication
Vincent Truc : v.truc@trucdecom.com
Julia Michel : julia@rencontresducourt.fr
Quentin Auzène contact@rencontresducourt.fr
Lisa Henry

Site internet
David Rivat : drivat@gmail.com

Réseaux sociaux
Robin Goffin
Charlotte Jeanne

Organisation
Alexandre Garcia De Las Bayonas
Killyan Lardy
Camille Gilard
Camille Gillmann

Association Les Rencontres du Court :
1 ter rue Charancy
34 000 Montpellier